Loading... Please wait...


Our Newsletter

Sort by:

Time After Time by Lynette Endicott & Tami Dee

A long line of women are connected by a heart-shaped birthmark which identifies them as intended victims of a time-traveling enemy.  From ancient Scotland through old England, 1890s Wyoming, 1970s Missouri and the future in San Francisco, the women of the Heartmark are given animal protectors and ancient memories as they fight off the enemy that wants to rob them of love.

Books in Series: 4

Genre: Speculative Romance